Organigramm

Vorstand

Präsident

Präsident

Vakant

Vizepräsident

Vizepräsident

Markus Sprenger

Telefon: 031 301 61 25

Natel: 079 574 99 35

E-Mail: m.sprenger@heimsoft.ch

Kassier

Kassier

Roland Hayoz

Natel: 079 434 10 04

E-Mail: roland.hayoz@hotmail.ch

Sekretärin

Sekretärin

Brigitte Graber

Telefon: 031 926 20 45

Natel: 078 760 84 88

E-Mail: alkimos@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Rolf Steinhauer

Telefon: 031 751 20 43

Natel: 079 442 21 17

E-Mail: steinhauer.rolf@bluewin.ch

Beisitzerin

Beisitzerin

Corinne Tschanz

Telefon: 031 931 11 23

Natel 079 466 64 83

E-Mail corinne.tschanz3@bluewin.ch

Beisitzerin

Beisitzerin

Samira Karim

Natel: 079 266 51 17

E-Mail samira.karim.94@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Dominic Rudin

Natel: 078 665 90 48

E-Mail dominicrudin@gmx.ch

Funktionäre

Hüttenwart

Hüttenwart

Christof Tschanz

Telefon: 031 931 11 23

Natel: 079 155 91 40

E-Mail: christof.tschanz3@bluewin.ch

Platzwart

Platzwart

Rolf Steinhauer

Telefon: 031 751 20 43

Natel: 079 442 21 17

E-Mail: steinhauer.rolf@bluewin.ch

Homepage

Homepage

Erika Pfister

Natel: 079 696 47 67

E-Mail erika.pfister@bluewin.ch